top of page

Angelic Hierarchy

The Heavenly Host:

Angels, Archangels,

and Principalities

The Third Sphere:

Dominions, Virtues, and Powers. Thought to be the realm Christ when performing miracles such as healing the sick, and raising the dead.

The Second Sphere:

Thrones, Cherubim, and Seraphim

The First Sphere:

The Deity... The Divine ~ or God

The Angelic Realms:

Not subject to time, angels can be with multiple people simultaneously. They hail from a dimension that transcends limitations, as we know them. Therefore, when asking for angelic assistance, rest assured that the angels hear us, and will respond.  

Their purpose is to help us!

Angels never interfere with our free will, so, unless we are in danger, we must ask to connect with them. Angels are and help anyone, at any time, when asked with a pure heart.

The difference between archangels and angels is simple.

Archangels hold a managerial role. Their job is to oversee guardian and other helper angels, and aid in connecting the higher angelic realms. Note that some angels and archangels appear to humans as either male or female, but in reality are neither. They are limitless, etheric, celestial beings who existed before the human race.

Angel Blessings!

Nine Orders of Angels

  1. Seraphim
  2. Cherubim
  3. Thrones
  4. Dominions
  5. Virtues
  6. Powers
  7. Principalities 
  8. Archangels and Angels
bottom of page